Boarding passes on an Apple Wallet are helpful for keeping track of all the tickets that you’ve purchased or received. It allows you to share your boarding passes with others in real-time. Deleting a boarding pass from your Apple Wallet means that you are removing the boarding pass from your Apple Wallet. This means that you will no longer be able to access this information or share it with others. This is how you can delete your boarding pass from your Apple Wallet.